On the road again…

I am heading out any minute now… to my most favorite homeless shelter EVER in Dayton Ohio.  It’s going to be a long drive, but it’s SO worth it!  This weekend is going to be so lovely!  I get to hang out with some of the most amazing homeless men and women ever….who’s hearts to serve surpass most people I know.  I also JUST found out I need to prepare a set list for in the morning…ahh… I guess I will make it on my drive up….ha!  Good thing I’m a multi-tasker.

I love being on the road….it’s never the same.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

