Another one bites the dust

My new roommate JUST got engaged.  How exciting! I swear, people move in with me and within 6 months they are engaged.  I guess you could call me a stepping stone of some sort.

I am taking application for a new roommate…if you’d like to get married in this upcoming year I would love to house you!

Ha. Actually, Katie won’t be leaving our humble abode for a good year.  Sorry ladies.

P.S. Ohio WAS amazing...as always.  I will write more about it soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

