I’m addicted

I have struggled with this addiction for many years now. Everything in me wants to be free from it and just when I think I am I fall back into the trap. I’ve prayed about it. I’m cried about it. I have done everything under the sun to rid myself of this demon, but it haunts me still. I know I am not the only one. Face it…America is fat.

Food. Food. Food.

You can’t live without it, yet the long term affects of overdosing are innumerable. I want to eat to live, not live to eat.

I need your accountability. I have been living in this fat body mask for much too long. Actually, my entire life. I know deep down there is a little skinny hot lady that wants to be free!

Although I do desire a degree of hotness, I am venturing into this oh so familiar terrain in hopes of breaking my food addiction and getting healthy. I’ll weekly keep you updated on my exercise and weight loss process.

Slap my wrist. Encourage me. Step on my toes. DO WHATEVER IT TAKES!

Here I am….full body picture. (ahhhhh).

Day one. Week one. I will update my picture in exactly one month.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m addicted

  1. Nikki Lanzo

    You look Hot in that pic! Just remember the same power that rose Christ from the dead is alive and active in your life!

  2. christinamyers

    Dana,

    I will definitely hold you accountable if you do the same for me. For the record, you look hot now, but I do understand how you feel

    Love,

    Nina

Leave a Reply

