Rachel Ray…eat your heart out

About a month or so ago Stephen and Dale sweetly moved some of my furniture from mi madres casa to mi casa.  It was HEAVY…huge and did I say HEAVY?  Anyway, I promised them after the holidays I would cook  a delicious meal to thank them for their hard work.  Tonight is the night.

The menu, you ask?

Grilled Steak with sautéed onions and mushrooms on the side

Gourmet broccoli and cheese casserole with an almost crust

Loaded baked potato

Garlic bread

Delicious stout beer (the favorite around these parts).

For dessert I made some chocolate covered star berries, but they just fell on the floor!! (AHHHHH)

Maybe I’ll whip up a cake really quick? I have yet to decide.

drooling yet?  You should be.

I do barter…so be creative.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

