Somethings in the water

I am helping my roommate plan her wedding… I’m hoping she doesn’t turn into one of these:

I don’t think she will.  She’s knows better.  I’ll beat her A**

I would like to announce that it’s officially “wedding” year.  Everyone AND their mama’s are getting married in the upcoming year.

Thus far I have

Feb-1 wedding

March-1 wedding

July-1 wedding

Aug.-3 weddings

September-1 wedding

October-2 weddings

On top of that I’m singing in a handful and have to write a song for one (ahh…probably should start that soon).

Busy year….lots of money.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Somethings in the water

  1. justblameeve

    I comment on the wrong entry…so now you have lots of comments.

Leave a Reply

