It has been brought to my attention that I do not complete things I start.

I thought about it for a while.

I have so many dreams, so many aspirations, so many desires yet none brought to completion….ever

Why?  I wondered…

Am I afraid to complete it or is it sheer laziness?

Looking back I have never completely read a book…cover to cover…never in my life.  I normally skip pages…jumping straight to the end.

Maybe I lack patience.

I hate this about myself.

Luckily this is not a permanent fixture in my life.

It can change…evolve into something lovely.

I want that feeling of relief and pride when I finish a task…I’ve never had that before.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

