How to pick-up a lady in church

1. “Would you like to be my accountability partner? I’d like to lay hands on you”.

2. “Excuse me, I believe one of those ribs belongs to me”

3. “What do you think Paul mean’t when he said to greet everyone with a Holy kiss?”

4. “I hear there’s going to be a love offering tonight”

5. “Is it a sin that you stole my heart”

6. “Nice bracelet. What would Jesus date…I mean do”

7. “Let me carry your Bible. It looks heavy”

8. “What? Friends can  listen to amazing grace in the dark”

9. “What is your name and number so I can add you to my prayer list?”

10. “Want to practice speaking in tongues with me?

If none of these pick-up lines work for you, maybe you should pray about it. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “How to pick-up a lady in church

  1. This is hilarious!

    Looks like you had better luck than I did with the YouTube video!

Leave a Reply

