I can’t believe I’m saying this out loud

I want to fall inlove.

Weird? I think so too.

For some strange reason the last few days have left me looking for love (in all the wrong places).  I wouldn’t actually say I’m “looking” for love, but I am definately open to the idea (which for me is a LONG stretch).

This too shall pass.

Have any amazing, cute friends who love Jesus and rock’n roll?

A heart for homeless people and the oppressed is a must too.

Yeah, I didn’t think so.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I can’t believe I’m saying this out loud

  1. You never know…..it happens when you least expect it……in the most out-of-the-ordinary ways……mine showed up at my door…..in a UPS uniform…..and I wasn’t even looking…..just waiting on God…..I will be praying for your Mr……God knows who he is…….and He will bring him around…..at the appointed time…..:)

Leave a Reply

