This weekend…

This weekend I was reconnected to an old friend….

We had a great dinner and even better conversation.

At the end of the night…after sharing our hearts with one another…we prayed.

It’s so refreshing to know a man who is earnestly seeking the heart of God….who longs to pour his life into serving others.
Jared,

I absolutely LOVE your friendship. You are so dear to my heart. Thank you for always being a vessel of encouragement to me. Thank you for being true to yourself. You always make me smile. I know sometimes I can be tough on you…but you take every word to heart and use it as something to tweak you….to make you a better man. When we met a few years back we were instant family. You are a treasure. I am praying for you wife…that she is woman after God’s own heart. Wait patiently on the Lord…hide yourself so deep in HIS heart that she’ll have to go through HIM to get to you.

I love you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

