Prayer of Saint Francis

I’m recording this soon…God willing:

Make me an instrument of peace

Where there is hate let me sow love

Where there is hurt let me bring your healing

Make me an instrument of peace

Where there is fear, let faith arise

Where there is dark let me bring your light

Make of me your hands and feet

I want to be to the people around me

What you want to be to the people around me

It’s in the loving we find love

It’s in the giving we recieve

It’s in the dying we are found (found, found)

Make of me your hands and feet,

I want to be to the people around me

What you want to be to the people around me 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

