I get so weak in the knees…

There are a couple of things that I give into…that make me weak…if I see “them”, I have a hard time saying  no.  I waste SO much money…on things I don’t NEED…

#1 School Supplies. 

Guess what?  I’m NOT in school, but THIS is a weakness of mine. I love paper, pens, highlighters and stationary.

#2 Cleaning Supplies

I don’t feel like I should justify myself here….cleanliness is next to Godliness…so bite me!!! 🙂

#3 Cookware

Here is the problem with my love for cookware…I have VERY limit cabinet space.  I am itching to get into my own space (no no no, I get along with my roommates just fine!) however I am a woman with needs…needs to be “alpha “fe” male” of my own home…and kitchen.  I long to have my cabinets and drawers organized to my standards…for all of my “stuff” to have a place to call home. ha.

 What is YOUR weakenss?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

