oooooo oh ooh oooooooooo oh ooooohuu

I went to a braves game last night.  It was SO fun.  I sat SO high up in the stadium (it was kind of scary at first) right behind home plate.  I screamed and yelled like a fool in hopes my little Atlanta Braves would here me.   I mean, apparently they DID because they WON!…they played the Dodgers…so Cali friends….you were destroyed last night!  Better luck next time! 🙂

I slept in today until 11:00am.  I feel like the whole day is gone!

Well, I’m off to the store to buy some ingredients.  I’m baking a cake for my friends birthday…I always get a little nervous baking, but I’ll keep y’all updated on how it turns out!!

Love, peace, and chicken grease.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “oooooo oh ooh oooooooooo oh ooooohuu

  1. he’s in Atlanta…..cut his hair:)

  2. Mon. is Sohaila’s b-day. Let see can we do, I know this is far off but what about the 12th? H

Leave a Reply

