Christmas Party

I am SO excited!  In 4 days I am having all 5 of my best friends over for a Christmas party!  We do it every year.  Normally we do some silly gift exchange, have a few appetizers, and spend some good quality time together.  This year I am especially excited because there is a THEME!  My mom is letting me use her china (which IS beautiful), and her crystal glasses!  The girls have NO idea.  I’m doing some Zuppa Tuscana soup, Italian salad, and wine (light but delicious).  My goal this year is to make them each feel special…cherished..because they are!  I just made this AMAZING center piece this morning before work.  I woke up feeling unbelievably creative! AHHH.

Here are the lovely ladies…

girls

Ashley (maroon shirt) wont be with us this year.  She is living in Africa and will be greatly MISSED!!

I’ll try and take some pictures to post!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

